New Leadership Team at Church in the Cliff

We would like to congratulate the new Board, which was elected unanimously a few weeks ago.  The Board members are:
Ross Prater, Moderator
John Means, Treasurer
Kristin Schutz, Clerk
James Fairchild, Trustee
Cara Stoneham, Trustee

The Board met for the first time last Monday, July 13th and is off to a great start.  The board will be posting bios on the website soon and communicating a status report including financial update via an all church letter in the next week or so.  The Board will be thanking our Transition Team and Nominating Committee for their service to the community at the end of worship this Sunday, July 26th. Please join us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.